Join Our Telegram ChannelsJoin Our Telegram Channels!

How to Watch Iceland vs. Portugal Euro 2024 Qualifier Soccer Online from Anywhere

How to Watch Iceland vs. Portugal Euro 2024 Qualifier Soccer Online from Anywhere

Portugal and Iceland will face off in a Euro 2024 qualifier on Saturday, June 17. The match will be played at the Estádio Do Algarve in Portugal, and kickoff is scheduled for 8:45 p.m. CET local time (7:45 p.m. BST in the UK, 2:45 p.m. ET, 11:45 a.m. PT in the US, and 4:45 a.m. AEST on Sunday, June 18 in Australia).

If you’re not in Portugal, you can still watch the match live online. Here are a few ways to do it:

  • Streaming services: Several streaming services offer live coverage of soccer matches, including ESPN+, fuboTV, and Sling TV. These services typically require a subscription, but they offer a free trial so you can watch the match without having to pay anything.
  • VPN: If you’re in a country where the match isn’t being broadcast, you can use a VPN to change your location and access a streaming service that is broadcasting the match.
  • Illegal streaming sites: There are also a number of illegal streaming sites that offer live coverage of soccer matches. However, these sites are often unreliable and can be risky to use.

Read More: Jordan Larson Joins Midland University Volleyball Coaching Staff

No matter which way you choose to watch the match, be sure to do your research and make sure that the streaming service you’re using is legitimate.

Here are the steps on how to watch Iceland vs. Portugal online from anywhere using a VPN:

  1. Choose a VPN service. There are many different VPN services available, so it’s important to choose one that is reliable and has a good reputation. ExpressVPN, NordVPN, and Surfshark are a few of the widely used VPN providers.
  2. Subscribe to a VPN service. Once you’ve chosen a VPN service, you’ll need to subscribe to it. Most VPN services offer a free trial, so you can try it out before you commit to a subscription.
  3. Download and install the VPN app. Once you’ve subscribed to a VPN service, you’ll need to download and install the VPN app on your device. Both desktop and mobile devices may use the software.
  4. Connect to a server in Portugal. Once the VPN app is installed, you’ll need to connect to a server in Portugal. This will allow you to change your location and access a streaming service that is broadcasting the match.
  5. Watch the match! Once you’re connected to a server in Portugal, you can open the streaming service of your choice and start watching the match.


Here are some of the best live TV streaming services to use to watch Iceland vs. Portugal Euro 2024 qualifier soccer live wherever you are in the world:

  • ESPN+: ESPN+ is a great option for watching soccer matches. It offers a wide variety of live and on-demand soccer content, including matches from the English Premier League, La Liga, and Serie A.
  • fuboTV: fuboTV is another great option for watching soccer matches. It offers a wide variety of live and on-demand soccer content, including matches from the English Premier League, La Liga, and Serie A.
  • Sling TV: Sling TV is a more affordable option for watching soccer matches. It offers a variety of live and on-demand soccer content, including matches from the English Premier League, La Liga, and Serie A.

Check the schedule to make sure the game is being televised, regardless of the streaming provider you pick.

life invest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *